Mighty warriors of the galaxy! GLORYHAMMER have returned from a different epic quest, which led them from past the galactic terrorvortex through “The Land Of The Unicorns” ideal into the glorious“Battle for Eternity”. The entire tale will be instructed on their new album, Legends from Past the Galactic Terrorvortex, out on May well 31stvia Napalm Records!

Back again in our universe they solid a number of variations of what will be regarded as the ideal electrical power steel album of all time.
The heroes about Angus McFife XIII recruited aninter galactic orchestra to create a symphonic version of the full album. It will be extra as a reward album to particular formats of Legends from Outside of the Galactic Terrorvortex. Continue to keep your eyes open for the proper structure to not skip these cosmic sounds!

Make positive to seize a duplicate of this electric power steel masterpiece. Specially the strictly constrained editions, which will provide out rapid!

“Mighty warriors of the galaxy! It is our enormous pleasure to expose to you the total tracklist of our new album Legends from Further than the Galactic Terrorvortex, and its release day – Could 31ST 2019! A lot of battles ended up battle to provide this album to you, so make positive to pre-buy your copy currently…if not you may well overlook out on 1 of the famous distinctive editions packed whole of cosmic reward substance! FOR THE Everlasting GLORY OF DUNDEE!“

The Track list reads as follows:
1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath
2. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Belief)
3. Masters of the Galaxy
4. The Land of Unicorns
5. Electrical power of the Laser Dragon Fire
6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack
7. Gloryhammer
8. Hootsforce
9. Struggle for Eternity
10. The Fires of Historical Cosmic Future
I: Dundaxian Overture
II: The Struggle of Cowdenbeath
III: Return of the Astral Demigod of Unst
IV: The Knife of Evil
V: Transmission

Bonus album
1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath (Symphonic Edition)
2. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Believe in) (Symphonic Model)
3. Masters of the Galaxy (Symphonic Version)
4. The Land of Unicorns (Symphonic Model)
5. Electricity of the Laser Dragon Hearth (Symphonic Version)
6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack (Symphonic Edition)
7. Gloryhammer (Symphonic Model)
8. Hootsforce (Symphonic Variation)
9. Fight for Eternity (Symphonic Version)
10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny (Symphonic Variation)
I: Dundaxian Overture
II: The Fight of Cowdenbeath
III: Return of the Astral Demigod of Unst
IV: The Knife of Evil
V: Transmission

The galaxy waits in dread for the return of Angus McFife XIII, who fought the finest fight the galaxy has ever listened to of, in opposition to the evil sorcerer Zargothrax. All hope of the Kingdom of Fife lies in the solid arms and the infinite knowledge of their younger crown prince.

On May well 31st, GLORYHAMMER’s new album will explain to us the complete tale of the most gigantic battle of all time. Until eventually then, we anticipate to obtain far more parts of what will close as the most effective ability metal album the galaxy has ever viewed. Preserve your eyes and ears open up!

Zargothrax on the new album:
“Oh wow! I know a whole lot of folks have been waiting on this album for what appears to be like centuries. For the final 3 decades we’ve been working non-cease on it in absolute secrecy, and now it is at last complete! We are unable to wait for y’all to hear it…this is the best electrical power metal album of all time. HOOTS!“

Get into the correct GLORYHAMMER mood by listening to “Rise Of The Chaos Wizards” from their last album Space 1992: Increase Of the Chaos Wizards:

Angus McFife XIII, Crown Prince of Fife – Vocals
Ser Proletius, Grand Grasp of the Deathknights of Crail – Guitars
The Hootsman, Astral Demigod of Unst – Bass
Zargothrax, Dim Emperor of Dundee – Keyboards
Ralathor, the Mysterious Submarine Commander of Cowdenbeath – Drums

Obtain tickets underneath.

Resource url