Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift and Ella Mai have been the big winners at the 2019 iHeartRadio Songs Awards in Los Angeles on Thursday night time (14Mar19).

Brit Ella arrived away with a triple, sweeping the R&B groups, even though Ariana picked up the Feminine Artist of the Yr and Pop Album of the Yr honours, and Taylor was also a double winner, landing the Tour and Video clip of the 12 months honours.

There had been also double wins for Maren Morris, Zedd and Grey’s The Middle, which scored the night’s Song of the Year and Dance Tune of the Calendar year awards, Visualize Dragons, Worry! At the Disco, Marshmello, J Balvin, and Cardi B.

The night’s effectiveness highlights included Ariana Grande’s pre-taped performance of Needy, though Marshmello, Lauv, lovelytheband, and Ella Mai executed a medley of their hit singles, and Innovator Award receiver Alicia Keys won in excess of lovers when she launched her eight-year-aged son, Egypt, and introduced him onstage as she sang new keep track of Raise a Gentleman.

„This is the guy that I get to raise,“ she beamed as her kid joined her at the piano.

Keys also performed her 2003 song You Really don’t Know My Title from the Microsoft Theater stage, where she again showcased her dual piano established she launched as she hosted the Grammys final thirty day period (Feb19).

The complete checklist of winners is:

Track of the Yr: Zedd, Maren Morris, Gray – The Middle

Feminine Artist of the 12 months: Ariana Grande

Male Artist of the Year: Drake

Duo/Team of the Year: 5 Seconds Of Summer months

Greatest Collaboration: Bruno Mars & Cardi B – Finesse

Pop Album of the 12 months – Ariana Grande – Thank U, Following

Most effective New Pop Artist: Marshmello

Hip-Hop Artist of the 12 months: Cardi B

Hip-Hop Track of the Year: Drake – God’s Approach

Best New Hip-Hop Artist: BlocBoy JB

Different Rock Album of the 12 months: Stress! At the Disco – Pray for the Wicked

Option Rock Tune of the Calendar year: Stress! At the Disco – Substantial Hopes

New Rock/Different Rock Artist: lovelytheband

Alternative Rock Artist of the 12 months: Think about Dragons

Rock Artist of the Yr: 3 Days Grace

Rock Album of the 12 months: twentyonepilots – Trench

Rock Tune of the Year: Greta Van Fleet – Safari Song

Region Artist of the Yr: Luke Combs

Country Music of the Calendar year: Bebe Rexha showcasing Florida Ga Line – Intended To Be

State Album of the Yr: Jason Aldean – Rearview City

Very best New Nation Artist: Jordan Davis

Dance Track of the Year: Zedd, Maren Morris, Gray – The Center

Dance Artist of the 12 months: Marshmello

Dance Album of the Year: The Chainsmokers – Sick Boy

R&B Artist of the Yr: Ella Mai

R&B Track of the 12 months: Ella Mai – Boo’d Up

Best New R&B Artist: Ella Mai

Latin Album Of The Calendar year: J. Balvin – Vibras

Latin Track of the Yr: Nicky Jam and J Balvin – X

Latin Artist of the Calendar year: Terrible Bunny

Greatest New Latin Artist: Manuel Turizo

Regional Mexican Tune of the 12 months: Calibre 50 – Mitad Y Mitad

Regional Mexican Artist of the Yr: Calibre 50

Tour of the 12 months: Taylor Swift, Status Stadium Tour

Audio Online video: Taylor Swift – Sensitive

Artist of the Ten years: Garth Brooks

iHeartRadio Innovator Award: Alicia Keys

Fangirls Award: Halsey

Most Thumbed-Up Artist of the Yr: Imagine Dragons

Ideal Include Song: Harry Models and Kacey Musgraves – You’re Nevertheless The One

Music That Left Us Shook: Girl Gaga – I’ll In no way Love Again

Best Lyrics: Repercussions – Camila Cabello

Social Star Award: Agnez Mo

Best Enthusiast Military: BTSArmy – BTS

Solo Breakout: Tiffany Young

Beloved Tour Photographer: Helene Pambrun (Harry Kinds)

Cutest Musician’s Pet: Gracie (Lauren Jauregui)

Supply hyperlink