United kingdom pop icon Will Youthful releases model new solitary ‘All The Songs’ now, the first monitor to be read from his long awaited seventh album Lexicon established for launch on June 14. ‘All The Songs’ arrives with an incredible, agenda-placing movie directed by the legendary trend photographer and director Rankin.

An upbeat, piano-led, dancefloor-tilted heartbreak anthem, ‘All The Songs’ serves as the ideal introduction to an album designed all over the pleasure of pop audio, „I constantly say that there is no position in accomplishing it if it is really not joyous. That’s been my motto: do it the way you want to do it.“ A motto to live by…..

The joyfulness all around the generating of Lexicon lit a real spark of creative imagination for Younger and in some ways the album offers a perception of new beginnings, his initially launch on the unbiased label Cooking Vinyl has offered Younger a feeling of liberation and liberty Lexicon was created partly by reuniting with the crew driving his 2011 album Echoes, such as producers and songwriters Richard X, Jim Eliot and Mima Stilwell, and also by teaming up with the likes of Eg White (Adele, Florence + The Device), amazing new expertise Boy Matthews (ZAYN, Duke Dumont), Danny Shah (David Guetta, Kylie Minogue) and Tom Walker.

The 40 yr previous South London area hasn’t expended the time concerning albums twiddling his thumbs.
Younger has been doing work as an energetic and vocal campaigner for the LGBTQ motion, together with the marketing of all inclusive children’s publications on Cbeebies, the second season of his massively preferred LGBT podcast Homo Sapiens, that he co-produced and co-offers with filmmaker and buddy Chris Sweeney is now out and he’s previously booked reside dates across the summer, enjoying Tom Kerridge’s Pub In The Park situations, a celebration of the most effective meals and music the state has to offer you, as properly as at Gloucestershire’s Celebration at The Castle and Leicester Racecourse.

Will also confirms a huge 21 date Uk tour, kicking off this October. Starting off at Torquay’s Princess Theatre and culminating at Blackpool’s Opera House, and contains London’s historic Eventim Apollo. Tickets go on sale at 9am on Friday 29th March, but supporters that pre-buy the album from the Will Young Official Retail outlet will be ready to entry the tour ticket pre-sale from 9am on Wednesday 27th March.

Will Younger has invested the last two a long time at the forefront of pop soon after bursting onto the scene in 2002. His expansive job has culminated in 4 #1 and two #2 chart topping albums, two BRIT Awards and 4 United kingdom number one singles.

See Will Younger stay in 2019:
October 2019:
Tuesday 1st Oct – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Wednesday 2nd Oct – Pavilions, Plymouth
Friday 4th Oct – Symphony Corridor, Birmingham
Saturday 5th Oct – Regent, Ipswich
Sunday 6th Oct – Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
Tuesday 8th Oct – St Davids Corridor, Cardiff
Wednesday 9th Oct – Brighton Centre, Brighton
Friday 11th Oct – Eventim Apollo, London
Saturday 12th Oct – Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth
Monday 14th Oct – New Theatre, Oxford
Tuesday 15th Oct – Guildhall, Portsmouth
Thursday 17th Oct – Liverpool Philharmonic, Liverpool
Friday 18th Oct – Apollo, Manchester
Sunday 20th Oct – Barbican, York
Monday 21st Oct – Bonus Arena, Hull
Tuesday 22nd Oct – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
Thursday 24th Oct – Metropolis Hall, Sheffield
Friday 25th Oct – Armadillo, Glasgow
Saturday 26th Oct – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Monday 28th Oct – City Hall, Newcastle
Tuesday 29th Oct – Opera Dwelling, Blackpool

Summer 2019:
Sunday 2nd June – Roundhay Park, Leeds – Pub In The Park
Friday 7th June – Sudeley Castle, Gloucestershire – Occasion at the Castle

Sunday 9th June – The Lambing Shed Park, Knutsford – Pub In The Park
Sunday 23rd June – Royal Victoria Park, Tub – Pub In The Park
Saturday 6th July – Racecourse, Leicester
Sunday 7th July – St Nicholas Park, Warwick – Pub In The Park

Sunday 14th July – Dunorlan Park, Tunbridge Wells – Pub In The Park
Sunday 15th September – Verulamium Park, St Albans – Pub In The Park



Resource connection