Named 1 of the 10 ideal live albums of all time by Rolling Stone, Nirvana’s ‘Unplugged in New York’ will be reissued on vinyl on 1st November, in celebration of the 25th anniversary of its 1994 release.

Expanded to consist of five rehearsal performances formerly only available on DVD, the anniversary release also functions an distinctive gatefold jacket such as anniversary silver foil element on the entrance and again go over.

In addition to the 180gm black vinyl edition that will be readily available wherever good vinyl is offered, an unique, constrained edition coloured vinyl version will be offered only at when supplies previous.

Vinyl Observe Listing:

LP 1 – Aspect A
1. About A Girl
2. Arrive As You Are
3. Jesus Won’t Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. The Person Who Offered The Planet

LP 1 – Facet B
1. Pennyroyal Tea
2. Dumb
3. Polly
4. On A Plain
5. A little something In The Way

LP 2 – Facet C
1. Plateau
2. Oh Me
3. Lake of Fire
4. All Apologies
5. Exactly where Did You Sleep Very last Night time?

LP 2 – Facet D
1. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
2. Polly (Rehearsal)
3. Plateau (Rehearsal)
4. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
5. The Male Who Bought The Entire world (Rehearsal)

DSP Track Listing

1. About A Lady
2. Come As You Are
3. Jesus Isn’t going to Want Me For A Sunbeam
4. The Person Who Sold The Environment
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly
8. On A Plain
9. Something In The Way
10. Plateau
11. Oh Me
12. Lake of Fire
13. All Apologies
14. Where by Did You Rest Final Evening?
15. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
16. Polly (Rehearsal)
17. Plateau (Rehearsal)
18. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
19. The Male Who Offered The World (Rehearsal)

Resource website link